ThriveTypes Eye Readings & Group Coaching Online

On May 23, 2016 at 4:00 pm

Host: Laureli Shimayo Phone: 720-352-2434

Cost: $15

ThriveTypes are a set of archetypes for recognizing and realizing your purpose. They clarify who you really are and how you can be most authentic at everything you do. ThriveTypes are useful for discovering your life or soul purpose, speeding your evolution, promoting or changing your career, selecting romantic partners and matchmaking, and empowering all relationships.

Your ThriveTypes can be assessed by how you express who you are through your eyes (they are a window to the soul) and also your body movements (your macro and micro facial expressions, gestures, postures) along with other behaviors (language choices, conversation topics), etc.

This online event will be a combination of coaching, education and discussion. The coaching questions that participants bring will guide the conversation and topics. 

Bring questions about romantic relationships, friendships, work challenges, career direction, raising kids, personal growth – ThriveTypes can be applied to just about anything. 

Bring photos of people you have questions about or want to discuss. You can bring questions about specific traits in ThriveTypes as well. To learn more about ThriveTypes go to www.ThriveTypes.com.

Laureli Shimayo has been teaching and coaching people and businesses for over 10 years. She is a graduate of Gay & Katie Hendricks’ Leadership & Transformation 2-year program and has training and/or certification in ThriveTypes for Recognizing Genius, Body Psychology, Somatic Psychotherapy, Life & Relationship Coaching, and Business Coaching. Using ThriveTypes, Laureli completely changed her career and who she dates. Bringing ThriveTypes to the world in useful ways is her purpose. Learn more about Laureli and her coaching for catalyzing authenticity, aliveness and great results at www.thrive-wise.com and more about ThriveTypes at www.ThriveTypes.com.

Online classes will be held using www.Zoom.us. Download the software and then join us ideally by video (so you can see handouts and show yourself and photos for Laureli to assess) at https://zoom.us/j/295474242.

Monday 5/23/16 Online @ https://zoom.us/j/295474242

7-8:30pm ET

6-7:30pm CT

5-6:30pm MT

4-5:30pm PT

(there is a later event starting at 6pm PT if this is too early for you, see www.ThriveTypes.com for the zoom.us info)

$15 when paid ahead, $25 “at the door”

You can pay on our website at ThriveTypes.com/events or e-mail us at Sandra@thrive-wise.com, and we’ll send you an invoice.

RSVP to this event:

Name

Email