FREE ONLINE CLASS: ThriveTypes Eye Readings for Matchmaking and Conscious Dating

On March 30, 2016 at 6:00 pm

Host: Laureli Shimayo Phone: 720-352-2434

Cost: Free

Because your eyes are the window to your soul, they make a great guide for finding your soulmate + screening for and choosing the best dates for you, ending unhealthy relationship patterns, learning to more deeply love yourself, showing up fully in dating and relationships, and charting your optimal growth journey for rapid progress and big leaps in love!

In this FREE online class, Laureli Shimayo will introduce how the ThriveTypes® archetypes, the 7 Talents and the 4 Lessons of Love specifically provide a great way to:

– Understand WHY you’ve dated your exes – and why you’ve likely chosen the “same person” and problem, again and again

– Deeply feel WHAT has been the biggest thing in your way to creating easy and fulfilling relationships

– Realize HOW to change this old dating/relationship pattern to instead choose supportive, compatible partners who are truly available to connect with YOU in ways that you love

– Create a MAP for selecting your ideal dates and exploring whether you experience a great connection with them right from the start

ThriveTypes and the 7 Talents are great for dating consciously both online and “in the wild” (through social connections, common interests, etc.).

If you are interested, Laureli will also share a glimpse of your personal ThriveTypes. Join us by video so she can see your eyes and micro facial movements! Time allowing, Laureli may be able to glance at photos of exes and current attractions as well.

Learn more about the 7 Talents below and all of the ThriveTypes at www.ThriveTypes.com plus watch Laureli’s personal dating lessons and journey at www.DatingPatternsAndPurpose.com.

Laureli welcomes people of all lifestyles and identities.

In preparation for the FREE class, download zoom.us and then on Wednesday, March 30, 2016 at

6-7:30pm Pacific Time (PT)

7-8:30pm Mountain Time (MT)

8-9:30pm Central Time (CT)

9-10:30pm Eastern Time (ET)

Join the webinar at https://zoom.us/j/115840496

RSVP by responding here.

Laureli Shimayo has been using ThriveTypes with people, partners, teams and organizations for over 10 years, combining them with extensive training in somatic psychology, emotional and body wisdom, and various coaching modalities. She is a strategic, intuitive coach and connectress – connecting knowledge into a useful map, organizations with ways to win their game, people with their purpose and fulfilling career paths, complementary teammates and partners to each other, and people into deeper connection.

Details on ThriveTypes Eye Readings, assessments and coaching packages are available upon request.

Laureli Shimayo

laureli@thrive-wise.com

720-352-2434

7 Talents_Page_1 smaller

RSVP to this event:

Name

Email