FREE ONLINE CLASS: ThriveTypes Eye Readings for Life Purpose, Career, Matchmaking

On March 23, 2016 at 6:00 pm

Host: Laureli Shimayo Phone: 720-352-2434

Cost: Free

Because your eyes are the window to your soul, they make a great guide for finding your soul/life purpose, choosing fulfilling career directions, selecting well-matched romantic partners and charting your optimal growth journey for rapid progress and big leaps!

In this FREE online class, Laureli Shimayo will introduce the ThriveTypes® archetypes and focus in on the 7 Talents that describe a person’s natural skills, abilities and values. ThriveTypes empower and accelerate:

– Leading authentically, motivating people, making strategic HR decisions, promoting yourself

– Living true to yourself, discovering your purpose and genius, honoring diversity, choosing a fulfilling career direction, raising conscious kids

– Loving spaciously, ending unhealthy relationship patterns, identifying compatible dates, matchmaking, confirming your choice to stay or go

If you are interested, Laureli will also share a glimpse of your personal ThriveTypes. Join us by video so she can see your eyes and micro facial movements! Time allowing, Laureli may be able to glance at photos of others in your life as well.

Learn more about the 7 Talents below and all of the ThriveTypes at www.ThriveTypes.com.

In preparation for the FREE class, download zoom.us and then on Wednesday, March 23, 2016 at

6-7:30pm Pacific Time (PT)

7-8:30pm Mountain Time (MT)

8-9:30pm Central Time (CT)

9-10:30pm Eastern Time (ET)

Join the webinar at https://zoom.us/j/796924136

RSVP by responding here.

Laureli Shimayo has been using ThriveTypes with people, partners, teams and organizations for over 10 years, combining them with extensive training in somatic psychology, emotional and body wisdom, and various coaching modalities. She is a strategic, intuitive coach and connectress – connecting knowledge into a useful map, organizations with ways to win their game, people with their purpose and fulfilling career paths, complementary teammates and partners to each other, and people into deeper connection.

Details on ThriveTypes Eye Readings, assessments and coaching packages are available upon request.

Laureli Shimayo

laureli@thrive-wise.com

720-352-2434

7 Talents_Page_1 smaller

RSVP to this event:

Name

Email