Discover Your Pleasure + Purpose: Genius Eye Readings – FREE Webinar Sunday June 7

On June 07, 2015 at 4:00 pm

Host: Laureli Shimayo Phone: 7203522434

Cost: Free

Because Your Eyes are the Window to Your Soul, they make a great guide for finding your Life Purpose, Soulmate, fulfilling Career Direction and opportunities for Big Leaps. In this FREE webinar, Laureli will describe how she does Eye Readings with the 7 Talents of the ThriveTypes archetypes – the tools she uses to identify a person’s Genius.

If you are interested, she’ll share a glimpse of your Genius during the webinar too. Be sure to join us by video so she can see your eyes! And if there is time, she’ll look at your photos of others in your life as well.

In preparation for the FREE webinar, download zoom.us and then on Sunday June 7 at

7-9pm EST     6-8pm CST    5-7pm MST    4-6pm PST

Join the webinar at https://zoom.us/j/197454426

RSVP here at www.GeniusEyeReadings.com or at http://www.meetup.com/Conscious-Manifestation-Tools-for-Thriving/events/222981588/

Learn more about Laureli and ThriveTypes. Laureli has been using ThriveTypes with individuals, partners and teams for over 10 years. She is a strategic and intuitive coach and Connectress – connecting people with their purpose and fulfilling career paths, soulmates with each other, and organizations with great employees. Details on private Eye Reading sessions and coaching packages are available upon request.

Laureli Shimayo

laureli@thrive-wise.com

720-352-2434

ThriveWise Basic Wheel

Genius Eye Readings

RSVP to this event:

Name

Email